My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews
“Since I could not answer about promptness of appointment or professional appearance since I never actually met Curt I will say he was quick to answer emails and, if he said he was going to call, it always happened. He also ALWAYS carefully and knowledgeably answered questions. And, if he wasn't sure about something (and that rarely happened) he always got back to me with an answer. I had no experience selling a house and I was doing it long distance. It was, at times, a scary experience. Curt consistently reassured me. I have no reservations in recommending Curt to anyone. He is knowledgable, works hard to make the best deal for the client and projects a very caring attitude. Not only is he a great realtor but now I think I have a friend!”

Reviews for: Curt Bauer

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Patty and Bill M
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“We could not have asked for a better agent. I will tell everyone to call him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Marsha H
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4446

“Curt was always there to answer any questions for us. Professional and courteous. All around nice guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2017 - Colin O
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-3947

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Michala O
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-3947

“Curt is the best. He found us a fantastic house. I had doubts based on the initial photo, but he was totally right. We recommend him to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - William B
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9679

“Curt always took care of things and did a great job.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Edward K
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53219-1743

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Judith S
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1603

“Since I could not answer about promptness of appointment or professional appearance since I never actually met Curt I will say he was quick to answer emails and, if he said he was going to call, it always happened. He also ALWAYS carefully and knowledgeably answered questions. And, if he wasn't sure about something (and that rarely happened) he always got back to me with an answer. I had no experience selling a house and I was doing it long distance. It was, at times, a scary experience. Curt consistently reassured me. I have no reservations in recommending Curt to anyone. He is knowledgable, works hard to make the best deal for the client and projects a very caring attitude. Not only is he a great realtor but now I think I have a friend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Nathanael L
Bought a home in 2016 in Mayville, WI 53050

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2016 - Amy W
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-7519

“Thank you so much, Curt!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2016 - Nathanael L
Bought a home in 2016 in Mayville, WI 53050

“Curt was excellent to work with! He want above and beyond to help us find a home, and then navigate our way through the buying process. He made a difficult, stressful process much easier. I would highly recommend Curt!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - Nicole D
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“I worked entirely with Curt via phone and email. We worked well together - he answered all my questions, provided information and updates in a timely manner without my asking for them, and ensured we met the buyer's needs along the whole process. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a realtor in his area of Wisconsin.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2016 - Kristine B
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-2508

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2015 - Lawrence H
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6701

“Curt went above and beyond on multiple occasions to ensure a successful listing and sale. His experience, gentle determination, and good humor were essential in keeping the sale alive. We will be thrilled to recommend Curt to anyone, in a heartbeat !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2014 - Jessica K
Bought a home in 2014 in Muskego, WI 53150-9470

Show all testimonials